View map

Dr. Jane Huh, DC

Chiropractor

Vienna, VA

About Dr. Jane Huh

Dr. Huh is the co-founder of Boone Wellness. She is a Palmer College of Chiropractic graduate from Davenport, Iowa. Dr. Huh offers chiropractic care, focusing on acute, chronic, and wellness care for people of all ages from babies to adults. Dr. Huh is an ICPA member focusing on advancing family wellness, beginning with the expectant mom-to-be and perinatal care. She is trained in Webster Technique. She loves working with children, wanting them to learn the importance of health and wellness at an early age. Chiropractic care aims to improve the biomechanics of the spine and joints. Dr. Huh offers Graston technique and dry needling (if needed) along with chiropractic to address muscle dysfunction and imbalance.

In-network insurances

  • AARP
  • Aetna
  • American Republic Insurance Company

Specialties

  • Chiropractor

Practice names

Education and training

  • Palmer College of Chiropractic, Doctor of Chiropractic

Professional memberships

  • American Pregnancy Association

Zocdoc awards

Rapid registration
See you again
Speedy response
Scheduling hero

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Korean

Provider's gender

Female

NPI number

1134495740

Overall rating
5.0
Recent reviews
Office was polished and clean, the front desk person was friendly and helpful. I was seen right away and by thetime I left I was no longer in pain. Highly recommend Dr. Huh.
Office was polished and clean, the front desk person was friendly and helpful. I was seen right away and by the time I left I was no longer in pain. Highlyrecommend Dr. Huh.
Margaret W. · September 5, 2019
Great appointment, I’m a repeat client of Dr. Huh for a reason. She never fails to improve my condition every timeI see her, her treatment plans are effective and fit with my lifestyle, and she is pleasant and warm to talk to during the appointment.
Great appointment, I’m a repeat client of Dr. Huh for a reason. She never fails to improve my condition every time I see her, her treatment plans are effective and fitwith my lifestyle, and she is pleasant and warm to talk to during the appointment.
Initials hidden · Less than 3 months ago

Dr. Jane Huh's office location

Boone Wellness

8230 Boone Blvd, Suite 170

Vienna, VA 22182

Patient reviews for Dr. Jane Huh

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. For more information about Zocdoc's review system, check out this FAQ.
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Based on 86 reviews
Sort by:
Most relevant
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Office was polished and clean, the front desk person was friendly and helpful. I was seen right away and by the time I left I was no longer in pain. Highly recommend Dr. Huh.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Great appointment, I’m a repeat client of Dr. Huh for a reason. She never fails to improve my condition every time I see her, her treatment plans are effective and fit with my lifestyle, and she is pleasant and warm to talk to during the appointment.

Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Huh was fantastic. I get migraines and heard that seeing a chiropractor might help. Dr. Huh talked to me during my treatment and was very pleasant. I will definitely return to her in the future.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Huh is great and very knowledgeable.

Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Jane is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. She really listens to the patient and sets you at ease. I look forward to working with her more!

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

I think she was great !!! Will return.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Amazing!! Every appointment is s pleasure. Definitely recommend.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Jane is fabulous!! She has incredible bedside manner, and really knows my aches and pains and works with me to ensure that I have a great treatment each time I visit. She works on a plan specifically for me, and when I leave I feel that I have had the best possible diagnosis possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Jane to anyone who has chronic or constant back or neck pain. She has been working on mine and I am finally finding some relief.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

She is excellent ! My back has felt 10 times better since my visits ! Once my other injury heals (unrelated to her ) i will be excited to return!

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Refreshing! She was very informative and helpful. Great appointment, looking forward to the followup.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

She's amazing -- does a great job explaining what she's doing, and really takes care of you. It's not just walk in, CRACK, out. She spends time focusing on the root cause (releasing tight muscles) and leaves you feeling much better than when you walked in! Also gives you homework (which is important). It feels like her goal is so you don't *have* to come back -- which is a really refreshing approach for a chiropractor.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Very nice practice, Dr. was lovely and she was able to identity my issue and work on it. Gave me some home stretching which has seem to be helping. I’m glad I went and I wasn’t sore afterwards which was a problem when I went elsewhere.

More than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Great! Very conversational and did a fantastic job .

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Great! Professional and helpful. Walked me through everything before she did it and explained the reasoning behind it. Graston technique was a little painful but I am hopeful for good results after Dr. Huh talked me through the process. Looking forward to my next visit.

More than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Huh made me feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. She walked me through everything she was doing. I would definitely recommend her.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

I arrived at Dr. Huh's Office in alot of pain and not knowing what to expect. I found Dr. Huh to be extremely kind and patient. She put me at ease right away and I left feeling alot better than when I came in. I've already recommended her to a friend that has also been experiencing lower back pain.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

I thoroughly recommend Dr. Jane to anyone seeking help in trying to alleviate stiff or sore muscles as well as tightness in the low back. I was seen immediately and look forward to my next appointment at Boone Wellness.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

This is my best experience with a doctor so far in USA. Dr Jane was very pleasant to interact with. She listened me very carefully and explained things I should know about and also she showed me how to do certain exercises which helps my lower back pain. She even wrote it down for me. The facility is super clean and modern looking. Front office staff is very warm and polite and explained me clearly about the charges. I would highly recommend this place.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr Huh is awesome. Boone Wellness is the best in the Tysons area. Truly care about their patients and are invested in their wellbeing.

More than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Outstanding chiropractor and looking forward to future treatment. Much more promising than multiple practices I've used in the past. Incredibly helpful staff called insurance company during my first appointment, then was able to fully brief me on what to expect for future payments and coverage. Really amazing service.

More than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Very friendly. Very informative. They get to work right away without wasting your time.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

It was amazing! I let her know it was my very first chiropractic appointment and she made me feel extremely comfortable! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to my next appointment.

Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner

Dr. Huh is great. She is through in her treatment and very nice. I can see why some would find her not very warm, but I thought she was a true clinician and very nice. Would recommend.

More than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 3 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 6 months ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Less than 1 year ago
Source: Zocdoc
Overall
Wait time
Bedside manner
Source: Zocdoc
show all reviews
ZocdocChiropractorDr. Jane Huh, DC